01482 781912 | Directions
Sarah Holmes-Carne | Interim Principal
ARCHBISHOP SENTAMU ACADEMY
IS PART OF

Term Dates

BACK TO SCHOOL 2022/23

Thursday 8th September 2022 – Year 7 & Year 12
Friday 9th September 2022 – All Year Groups

AUTUMN TERM 2022/23

Close for Half-Term Holiday – Friday 21st October 2022
Re-Open – Monday 31st October 2022
Close for ChristmasFriday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2022/23

Re-Open for All StudentsThursday 5th January 2023
Close for Half-Term Holiday – Friday 10th February 2023
Re-Open – Monday 20th February 2023
Close for Easter – Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2022/23

Re-Open for All Students –  Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday (Closed) – Monday 1st May 2023
Close for Half-Term Holiday – Friday 26th May 2023
Re-Open – Monday 5th June 2023
Close for Summer – Friday 21st July 2023

TRAINING DAYS 2022/23

Monday 5th September
Friday 25th November
Tuesday 3rd January 
Wednesday 4th January
Monday 24th July & Tuesday 25th July
(Training days above are subject to change)

Follow us on Twitter

@paulhannaford The comments say it all 👇👇👇 Thank you again for today - see you tomorrow 👏 pic.twitter.com/TadjGm07qv

About 13 hours ago


Archbishop Sentamu Academy
1 Bilton Grove
Hull, HU9 5YB

01482 781912

Send us an email

Archbishop Sentamu Academy will provide a paper copy of the information on the school website if requested. Please email us with any requests.